We want your opinions

http://evernightslegends.guildlaunch.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=11059369&p=38327788&gid=346238#38327788

Advertisements

Live on Bree Town Stage, The Ninny Hammers

New on Evernight, every Saturday The Ninny Hammers perform on Bree Town Stage (Opposite The Pony).

16.00 to 18:00 (EST) – 21:00 to 23:00 (GMT) – 22:00 to 00:00 (CET)
NinnyHammersNov-002

Message from Lilikate:

You may need help with finding us in all the layers – Send a tell to Lilikate or Liligold, I’ll invite you into our band fellowship. Then all you need do is click on the layers icon to be transported to our event.

Read more on LOTRO Players.

Movember

Raebidus' Roving Thoughts

Movember

Movember is an annual event involving the growing of moustaches and beards during the month of November to raise awareness of men’s health issues, such as depression in men, prostate cancer and other male cancers, and associated charities.

(Wikipedia)

I am so not into hypes, or facial hair for that matter. I do think it’s good to raise awareness of (men’s) health issues though. On the Real Life server I won’t grow a moustache. But in Middle Earth I will!

Movember.com

View original post

Server issues

Raebidus' Roving Thoughts

Seen this lately?ReducedAwareness Or this,Layers

Or even this one…

ServerFull

I hope it will all soon be over. This weekend Turbine will test the new dataserver. For people that log onto Bullroarer there will be prices to win:

  • a lifetime account,
  • 10,000 TP or
  • 1,000 TP.
  • For everyone who logs there will be 100 TP added to their account.

So if you have a char on Bulroarer, logon there november 7th from 12-2PM EST.

And hopefully soon we won’t have to do this anymore if we wanna be with friends.LayerMessage

View original post