Live on Bree Town Stage, The Ninny Hammers

New on Evernight, every Saturday The Ninny Hammers perform on Bree Town Stage (Opposite The Pony).

16.00 to 18:00 (EST) – 21:00 to 23:00 (GMT) – 22:00 to 00:00 (CET)
NinnyHammersNov-002

Message from Lilikate:

You may need help with finding us in all the layers – Send a tell to Lilikate or Liligold, I’ll invite you into our band fellowship. Then all you need do is click on the layers icon to be transported to our event.

Read more on LOTRO Players.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s